

CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL: MR K A Bool VICE CHAIRMAN OF THE COUNCIL: MR M E Baines

LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: MR T C KING DEPUTY LEADER OF THE COUNCIL: MR A MATHIAS

## COUNCIL (All 26 Members)

EXECUTIVE		SCRUTINY			COMMITTEES	
CABINET	SCRUTINY COMMISSION	RESOURCES SCRUTINY PANEL	PEOPLE (CHILDREN) SCRUTINY PANEL	DEVELOPMENT CONTROL & LICENSING COMMITTEE	LICENSING ACT COMMITTEE	AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE
Mr T C King* (C) Mr A Mathias** (C) Mr R Clifton (C) Mr R Foster (C) Mr O Hemsley (C) Mr D Wilby (C)	Mr G Conde (C) Mr J T Dale (O) Mr J M Lammie (C) Mr A S Walters (C)	Mr A S Walters* (C) Mr O Bird (I) Mr K A Bool (C) Mr B Callaghan (I) Mr G Conde (C) Mr W J Cross (C) Mr J M Lammie (C) Mrs D MacDuff (C) Mr A Stewart (C) Miss G Waller (LD)	Mr J T Dale* (O) Mr O Bird (I) Mr M E Baines (C) Mr N Begy (C) Mr K A Bool (C) Mrs R Burkitt (C) Mr G Conde (C) Mrs D MacDuff (C) Mr M Oxley (I) Mrs L I Stephenson (C)	Mr M E Baines* (C) Mr J T Dale** (O) Mr G Conde (C) Mr W J Cross (C) Mr T C King (C) Mr J M Lammie (C) Mr A Mann(C) Mr A Mathias (C) Mr M A Oxley (I) Mr C A Parsons (I) Mr K Thomas (LD) Mr D Wilby (C)	Mrs L Stephenson (C)* Mr G Conde** (C) Mr M E Baines (C) Mr O Bird (I) Mr B Callaghan (I) Mr R Clifton (C) Mr J T Dale (O) Mr O Hemsley (C) Mr J Lammie (C) Mr A Mathias (C)	Mrs D MacDuff* (C) Mr J M Lammie** (C) Mr M E Baines (C) Mr N Begy (C) Mr M Oxley (I) Miss G Waller (LD) Mr A S Walters (C)
		PLACES SCRUTINY PANEL	PEOPLE (ADULTS & HEALTH) SCRUTINY PANEL	EMPLOYMENT AND APPEALS COMMITTEE	CONDUCT COMMITTEE	HEALTH & WELLBEING COMMITTEE
* Chairman ** Vice Chairman  (C) - Conservative (I) – The Independent Grou (LD) – Liberal Democrat (O) – Other, non-aligned (V) – Vacant Councillor	ıρ	Mr J M Lammie(C)* Mr M E Baines (C) Mr N Begy (C) Mr O Bird (I) Mr W J Cross (C) Mr J T Dale (O) Mr A Mann (C) Mr M Oxley (I) Mr A Stewart (C) Mr K Thomas (LD)	Mr G Conde*(C) Mr N Begy (C) Mrs R Burkitt (C) Mr W J Cross (C) Mr R J Gale (O) Mr A Mann (C) Mr C Parsons (I) Mrs L Stephenson (C) Miss G Waller (LD) Mr A Walters (C)	Mr K A Bool* (C) Mr R Clifton ** (C) Mr R Foster (C) Mr A Stewart (C) Mr K Thomas (LD) Mr A S Walters (C) Mr D Wilby (C)	Mr A Stewart (C)* Mr K A Bool (C)** Mr R Clifton (C) Mr R Gale (O) Mr T C King (C) Mr M Oxley (I)  Independent Members (Co-Opted, non-voting) Mr G Grimes Mr I Shatford Parish/Town Council Members Mr S Aley	Mr R Clifton (C)* Portfolio Holder Mr T King (C) Leader
9 January 2017					Mr A Lowe	